Via Settevalli, 133 I 06129 Perugia Italy I P.IVA 02775410547

tel +39 075 5003260 fax +39 075 5016009

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Copywriting - Responsabile Marketing
Antonietta Castagnaro
...antonietta@comunikadv.com

REPARTO COMMERCIALE
Chiara Ercoli
.. chiara@comunikadv.com
Kalina Wysocka
..kalina@comunikadv.com

REPARTO AMMINISTRAZIONE
Brunella Rambotti...amministrazione@comunikadv.com
REPARTO ACCOUNT E PIANIFICAZIONE
Claudia Zoppitelli
...claudia@comunikadv.com

REPARTO CREATIVO
Grafica...creative@comunikadv.com
Lorenzo Baldacchini
...lorenzo@comunikadv.com
Brunella Rambotti
... brunella@comunikadv.com
Sarah Tress
...sarah@comunikadv.com

Web design
Simone Bacci
...simone@comunikadv.com